2013 Holiday Show Schedule!

Art on The Farm (10th Annual)
Sunday October 27, 10am-4pm
12075 Island Lake Rd, Dexter, MI
Featuring Many Local Artist
Live Music & Refreshments
artonthefarmdexter.com


First Frost
The Flint Institute of Arts
Saturday November 2, 10am-6pm
Sunday November 3, 11am-4pm
1120 E. Kearsley St. Flint, MI 48503
www.flintarts.org


Chelsea Depot Artisans' Market
Saturday, November 9, 10am-6pm
Downtown Chelsea Depot (across from Jiffy Plant)
Chelsea, MI I-94 exit #159, go north on M-52
(Main St.) thru downtown to the RR tracks!
www.chelseaartisansmarket.com


In The Home Of Nancy Melet
Saturday November 16, 10am-5pm
218 Pine Ridge St. Ann Arbor MI 48104


A Show of Hands

In The Home of Annri Vroom
Sunday November 17, 10am-4pm
4315 W. Liberty. Ann Arbor, MI


In The Home of Ann Mulhern

Friday November 22, 5pm-9pm
2023 Seneca Ave. Ann Arbor, MI


In The Home of Kay & Michael Melet

Saturday December 7, 10am-4pm
3806 Wroxton #4 Flint, MI


Gift Fest
Pittsfield Grange Hall
Sunday December 8, 10am-4pm
3337 Ann Arbor-Saline Rd. Ann Arbor, MI


Merry Market
Detroit Mercantile Co.

Saturday December 14, 9am-7pm
Sunday December 15, 10am-6pm
3434 Russell St. Detroit, MIOpen House (Last Minute Holiday Shopping)


In The Home of Nancy Melet

Saturday December 21, 10am-4pm
Sunday December 22, noon-4pm
Monday December 23, 10am-4pm
Tuesday December 24, 10am-3pm
218 Pine Ridge St. Ann Arbor MI

Any Questions?

Call Nancy C 734.276.8900 H 734.930.1575
Facebook Nancy Melet Hand-Linked Silver Jewelry

Join our mailing list


All images and content on this site ©2005, Nancy Melet Jewelry. All rights reserved.
Site design by Emuse Design.